• Mini-Chat
VereWolf - Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:33 pm
I have Heightmap for it.
VereWolf - Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:34 pm
I mean Discord.
User avatar
MEB - Sat Jan 07, 2017 11:34 pm
Ooh cool, the heightmap tools in UE4 are fairly basic at the moment, I'm interested to see what you can do with it :)
User avatar
MEB - Sat Jan 07, 2017 11:34 pm
Ah, no we dont. We had a TeamSpeak server but noone used it, now we use Slack
DevilSauron - Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:38 pm
Hi everyone! I am glad that I found out today that this projedt is not dead! When I looked here long time ago, both the forum and the indiedb page were silent.
DevilSauron - Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:44 pm
I consider sending an application. Is it still done through email?
User avatar
MEB - Tue Jan 10, 2017 4:51 pm
Hey there! Yeah there was a period where we didn't use this site, but we'd like to get it going again :)
User avatar
MEB - Tue Jan 10, 2017 4:52 pm
You can either do it as an email to contact@epochgames.co.uk, a message on Indie/Mod DB, or as a thread in the Althas section of the forum above
User avatar
MisterAmbidextrous - Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:42 pm
We're going to try much harder to keep ourselves consistently active. @DevilSauron
VereWolf - Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:00 pm
hi do you live?
User avatar
names_are_useless - Tue Jul 04, 2017 11:46 am
This forum isn't alive, it's going to be brought down in the near future. Don't worry though, we've set up a new one that will go public once we bring this one down.
Jaybyrrd - Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:54 pm
Hello guys
janifar802 - Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:17 am
hi
Sobhana123 - Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:44 pm
hii guys
User avatar
names_are_useless - Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:33 am
For those visiting this forum: this forum is going the way of the dodo. We have a new Discourse forum coming soon. Please sit tight.
certvalue111 - Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:22 am
hello guys
robetching - Fri Feb 09, 2018 11:25 am
why cant i post any thing here ..?
Laxmi123 - Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:09 am
hello!! everyone please unlock the form questions!!!!!!
hinterfeld - Tue May 22, 2018 10:55 am
hi
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
cron